Lumber Sales Contacts - Tolko Industries

Contact our lumber sales team

Below you'll find a team of knowledgeable and experienced experts, ready to help you choose the best Tolko Lumber product for your application, ensure trouble-free delivery, and even discuss proper use and installation. Each member of your sales team is eager to make certain you're completely satisfied with Tolko service, and your Tolko Lumber product.

General Contact Details
3000-28 Street, Vernon BC V1T 9W9 Canada
Phone: 1-250-549-5300
Fax: 1-250-545-5133
Email: mill.sales@tolko.com

For international customers, please contact our International Sales and Marketing Team.

Alex Langley photo

Alex Langley

Lumber Sales Manager

phone: 1-250-541-7729

alex.langley@tolko.com

Rick Stoltz photo

Rick Stoltz

Lumber Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5352

rick.stoltz@tolko.com

Gail Courterielle photo

Gail Courterielle

Lumber Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5374

gail.courterielle@tolko.com

Peter MacLachlan photo

Peter MacLachlan

Product Specialist - Studs

phone: 1-250-549-5351

peter.maclachlan@tolko.com

Lance Loose photo

Lance Loose

Lumber Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5368

lance.loose@tolko.com

Tod Bengert photo

Todd Bengert

Lumber Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-550-2521

todd.bengert@tolko.com

Patrick Ryan photo

Patrick Ryan

Lumber Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-550-1439

patrick.ryan@tolko.com

Brittny Wilson photo

Brittny Wilson

Lumber Sales Representative

phone: 1-778-212-2706

brittny.wilson@tolko.com

Danica Block photo

Danica Block

Lumber Product Coordinator

phone: 1-250-549-5319

danica.block@tolko.com

Shelby Jones

Lumber Program Coordinator

phone: 1-250-550-1452

shelby.jones@tolko.com

Meghan Carlson

Lumber Program Coordinator

phone: 1-250-550-2529

meghan.carlson@tolko.com

Angela Hendry

Lumber Sales Assistant

phone: 1-250-549-5384

angela.hendry@tolko.com