OSB Sales Contacts - Tolko Industries
Rhys Thompson photo

Rhys Thompson

Manager, OSB Marketing and Sales

phone: 1-250-550-1446

rhys.thompson@tolko.com

Rick Gosselin photo

Rick Gosselin

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5376

rick.gosselin@tolko.com

Liam Revell photo

Liam Revell

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7748

liam.revell@tolko.com

Tanner Wilson photo

Tanner Wilson

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7755

tanner.wilson@tolko.com

Mitchell Pepper

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7739

mitchell.pepper@tolko.com

Dylan photo

Dylan Fitzpatrick

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5303

dylan.fitzpatrick@tolko.com

Christina Campbell photo

Christina Campbell

Team Lead, OSB Customer Service

phone: 1-250-549-5377

christina.campbell@tolko.com

Philip Penner photo

Philip Penner

Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-550-2588

philip.penner@tolko.com

Jessica Hamilton

Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-549-5349

jessica.hamilton@tolko.com

Lynn-Ann Martens

Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-550-1450

lynnann.martens@tolko.com

Jared Seutter

Sales Assitant (Trainee)

phone: 1-250-550-2599

Jared.Seutter@tolko.com