OSB Sales Contacts

True. Trusted. Tolko.

Rhys Thompson

Manager, OSB Marketing and Sales

phone: 1-250-550-1446

fax: 1-250-550-2558

rhys.thompson@tolko.com

Liam Revell

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7748

fax: 1-250-550-2558

liam.revell@tolko.com

Andrea Williams

OSB Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-549-5358

fax: 1-250-550-2503

andrea.williams@tolko.com

Chris Grotterod

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5314

fax: 1-250-550-2558

chris.grotterod@tolko.com

Christina Campbell

Team Lead, OSB Customer Service

phone: 1-250-549-5377

fax: 1-250-550-2558

christina.campbell@tolko.com

Philip Penner

OSB Sales Assistant

phone:

fax: 1-250-550-2558

philip.penner@tolko.com

Rick Gosselin

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5376

fax: 1-250-550-2558

rick.gosselin@tolko.com

Ben Wacker

Industrial - EWP Sales Representative

phone: 1-612-940-2449

ben.wacker@tolko.com

Tanner Wilson

OSB Sales Representative Trainee

phone: 1-250-541-7755

fax: 1-250-550-2558

tanner.wilson@tolko.com

James Schaefer

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-550-2515

fax: 1-250-550-2558

james.schaefer@tolko.com

Dylan Fitzpatrick

OSB Sales Representative Trainee

phone: 1-250-549-5303

fax: 1-250-550-2558

Dylan.Fitzpatrick@tolko.com

Mitchell Pepper

OSB Sales Representative Trainee

phone: 1-250-541-7739

fax: 1-250-550-2558

Mitchell.Pepper@tolko.com