OSB Sales Contacts - Tolko Industries
Rhys Thompson photo

Rhys Thompson

Manager, OSB Marketing and Sales

phone: 1-250-550-1446

fax: 1-250-550-2558

rhys.thompson@tolko.com

Chris Gotterod photo

Chris Grotterod

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5314

fax: 1-250-550-2558

chris.grotterod@tolko.com

Rick Gosselin photo

Rick Gosselin

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5376

fax: 1-250-550-2558

rick.gosselin@tolko.com

Liam Revell photo

Liam Revell

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7748

fax: 1-250-550-2558

liam.revell@tolko.com

Tanner Wilson photo

Tanner Wilson

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7755

fax: 1-250-550-2558

tanner.wilson@tolko.com

Mitchell Pepper

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-541-7739

fax: 1-250-550-2558

mitchell.pepper@tolko.com

Dylan photo

Dylan Fitzpatrick

Panel Sales Representative

phone: 1-250-549-5303

fax: 1-250-550-2558

dylan.fitzpatrick@tolko.com

Christina Campbell photo

Christina Campbell

Team Lead, OSB Customer Service

phone: 1-250-549-5377

fax: 1-250-550-2558

christina.campbell@tolko.com

Philip Penner photo

Philip Penner

Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-550-2588

fax: 1-250-550-2558

philip.penner@tolko.com

Jessica Hamilton

Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-549-5349

fax: 1-250-550-2558

jessica.hamilton@tolko.com

Lynn-Ann Martens

Customer Service Coordinator

phone: 1-250-550-1450

fax: 1-250-550-2558

lynnann.martens@tolko.com

Jared Seutter

Sales Assitant (Trainee)

phone: 1-250-550-2599

fax: 1-250-550-2558

Jared.Seutter@tolko.com